Menu
(520) 766-2926
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

ARIDUS WINE COMPANY

Aridus Wine Company Custom Crush Winery
1126 N. Haskell Ave.
Willcox, AZ 85643
Phone: 520 766-2926

Aridus Willcox Tasting Room
145 N Railview Ave.
Willcox, AZ 85643
520 766-9463

Aridus Scottsdale Tasting Room
7173 E Main Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
520 954-2676

Contact Us

Leave this field blank:

 

Vintner / Owner
Scott Dahmer    
520 954-6640
scott@ariduswineco.com

Winemaker
Lisa Strid
520-507-7609
lisa@ariduswineco.com

Master Cellarman
Dan Nicholson
520-954-6585
dan@ariduswineco.com

Operations Manager
Jason Johnson
520-507-2930
jason@ariduswineco.com

Bottling Operations
Hernan Payleo
520 507-5619
hernan@ariduswineco.com

 

Events Planner/Certified Sommelier 
Samantha Capaldi
805-358-0545
sam@ariduswineco.com

Scottsdale TR Manager
Brennan Sanders
520-954-2676
brennan@ariduswineco.com

Member's Services
Darbi Rachau
520 954-2926
darbi@ariduswineco.com



For Media Inquiries please contact Julie Ann Kodmur at corking@julieannkodmur.com or call 707 963-9632