Cart 0 items: $0.00

Aridus Wine Co

 

Company Contacts

Vintner / Owner
Scott Dahmer    
520-954-6640
scott@ariduswineco.com

Winemaker
Lisa Strid
520-507-7609
lisa@ariduswineco.com

Director of Sales
Mark Stern
520-507-2930
mark@ariduswineco.com

Bottling Operations
Hernan Payleo
520-507-5619
hernan@ariduswineco.com

Senior Tasting Room Manager
Laura Rios
Cell: 480-549-6101
Office: 520-766-2926
laura@ariduswineco.com

Scottsdale Tasting Room Manager
Thomas Smith
520-954-2676
thomas@ariduswineco.com
 

For Media Inquiries please contact Julie Ann Kodmur at corking@julieannkodmur.com or call 707-963-9632

Send A Message

Contact Us
 
 
Leave this field blank:
 

 

Sign Up for Aridus News

Receive updates on current releases, events, and exclusive promotions.