Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Aridus Wine Co

 

Company Contacts

Vintner / Owner
Scott Dahmer    
520-954-6640
scott@ariduswineco.com

Winemaker
Lisa Strid
520-507-7609
lisa@ariduswineco.com

Master Cellarman
Dan Nicholson
520-954-6585
dan@ariduswineco.com

Operations Manager
Jason Johnson
520-507-2930
jason@ariduswineco.com

Bottling Operations
Hernan Payleo
520-507-5619
hernan@ariduswineco.com

Scottsdale TR Manager
Brennan Sanders
520-954-2676
brennan@ariduswineco.com

Member's Services
Laura Rios
520-766-2926
laura@ariduswineco.com

For Media Inquiries please contact Julie Ann Kodmur at corking@julieannkodmur.com or call 707-963-9632

Send A Message

Contact Us
 
 
Leave this field blank:
 

 

Sign Up for Aridus News

Receive updates on current releases, events, and exclusive promotions.